Ultraman Tiga – THE FINAL ODYSSEY

wtf smth other than saber?!

Movie: Nyaa
Script: MEGA

TLC/QC: ERankedLuck, Earthly
Timing: Corin
Lyrics & Signs: EiP

Special thanks to FigureGunplaFan for the RAW.

Surprise big release. Just in time for Trigger amirite.

This happened because I was binging Ultraman Tiga a while back and ended up really enjoying it. After I was done, I tried finding subs for the movie and all I got was… the less than ideal ones. So this is just another case of “Fine, I’ll do it myself.”

This movie acts as the epilogue to the show. But for what it’s worth you can kinda just watch this without watching the show, I guess. Most of the plot is self-contained and all the necessary information from the show are explained in the movie, so feel free to just jump in! (I would still highly recommend watching the show though, given that it’s really good.)

And hey whaddaya know! The new Ultraman show, Ultraman Trigger: New Generation Tiga, is simulcasting on Ultraman’s official Youtube channel worldwide (I think). A lot of things in that show are homages to other things in Tiga, but more importantly in this movie. So once you’re done with this you can also jump into Trigger! Amazing!

Anyway that’s it from me. I just wanna thank everyone who helped me release this and thank all of you for watching.

2 thoughts on “Ultraman Tiga – THE FINAL ODYSSEY

  1. Can I request for more Ultraman movies? If yes then here’s my wishlist;
    1. Ultraman Gaia Movie Battle in Hyperspace (in 720p or 1080p)
    2. Ultraman Gaia: Gaia Again (in 720p or 1080p)
    3. Ultraman Tiga Gaiden (in 720p or 1080p)
    4. Ultraman Zero movies trilogy (in 720p or 1080p)
    5. Ultraman Ginga movies (in 720p or 1080p)
    6. Ultraman X movie (1080p)
    7. Ultraman Orb movie and Origin Saga (1080p)
    Thanks, again

    Like

Leave a comment