3 thoughts on “Kamen Rider Saber – 45

  1. I know you will no longer give subtitles to future kamen rider shows after saber and you won’t give subtitles to this one https://nyaa.si/view/1394737 but there is not a single fansub group who will sub Extra Volume – Kamen Rider Saber Short Story Collection episode 05 and its hard to contact anon as he never give a single response and if he will give the short a subtitle so I need to know if you can find a subtitle group to give translation to this short or at least translate the short after sabers final episode.

    Like

    1. You’re kinda overestimating me my dude. I’m just some guy. How do you suppose I will “find” a subtitle group and tell them to translate some short anime.

      Just give it time. I’m sure someone will translate it eventually.

      Like

Leave a comment