Kamen Rider Saber – Special Issue: The New Page, It Has Been Opened.

Thank you for sticking with me the last 6 months.

Timing & OP: EiP
QC: Mountain Man

Script: MEGA
Episode: Nyaa

*if just the scripts fucks up in your player, you might want to torrent the episode instead.

Images that aged well.

I want to thank everyone who helped me all this time. Like the pic above said, I actually never planned to keep subbing this show. But through working on Saber, I was able to meet and work with so many nice people on way more projects that I ever expected. Without them, I wouldn’t be where I am now.

Next, I feel like I have to clarify some things.

First, I am dropping the Saber mini anime. I know I said that I would continue doing them. But recent happenings irl have prevented me from allocating more time into this hobby of mine. I apologize.

Second, I will not be subbing Revice. I don’t think I have it in me to work on another show for a whole year. I’ve decided on this months ago, before the recent controversy involving an actor from the show. That whole thing has nothing to do with my decision, though it definitely did not help in making me want to pick up the show.

Last, for my future plans. There’s nothing concrete as of now, but I do have a couple projects I want to work on in the future. None of them are currently airing weekly shows though, so you probably won’t be seeing frequent updates on this blog. So for now please stay tuned.

Once again, thank you very much.

13 thoughts on “Kamen Rider Saber – Special Issue: The New Page, It Has Been Opened.

  1. 720p hardsub – https://store1.gofile.io/download/e1c34826-eb3c-471e-b4e1-725bd2d0258b/%5BFlameSubs%5D%20Kamen%20Rider%20Saber%20-%20Extra%20Chapter%20%5B9A7F29CF%5D.mp4

    Folder link – https://gofile.io/d/V5r6P5

    I know it gets some crap but I’ve really had fun with, and enjoyed as a whole, Saber, I want to thank you for all the work you’ve done and Flame I bloody love ya buddy.

    Now I look forward to you subbing G—s—r (and here is where I’d usually put the :vv: emote but that doesn’t work here 😂)

    Like

  2. Thank you Flame, I want you to know you (and JP317) were instrumental in me and my bros keeping up the weekly rider night tradition. We gathered via twoseven because Covid and because we were scattered around the globe, but we felt close nonetheless.

    Like

Leave a comment