Kamen Rider Faiz – Complete Batch

The end justifies the means, huh?

Nyaa (Torrent) | MEGA (DDL) | Scripts

Flame – Translator
Michaelele – Translating assistance
droplet – Editor/Typeset
Geosspone – QC
KRSentai – Encodes
NonActionableFansubs – Torrent Release

Long time no see~ Been a while since my last post.

I’m once again back with EarthlySubs, this time for the premiere Inoue-written Kamen Rider show.

Faiz is… a lot of things. Some parts of it felt pretty contrived, but other parts of it are some of the most genuine and powerful human drama I’ve ever watched in Kamen Rider. While I did watch some of Faiz as a kid, I don’t particularly hold any kind of nostalgia for it. I just think of it as “the misunderstanding show” without ever having watched it properly. So my first exposure to an Inoue-written tokusatsu show was actually Donbrothers in 2022. I ended up becoming a huge fan of that show. So I went into Faiz with a more open mind than I would’ve years back.

Well, I hope you can enjoy it as much as I did. Have fun~

2 thoughts on “Kamen Rider Faiz – Complete Batch

Leave a comment